BUGB - Baptist Union Great Britain    www.baptist.org.uk

 

    BMS - Baptist Missionary Society     www.bmsworldmission.org

 

    EBA - Eastern Baptist Association www.easternbaptist.org.uk

 

    Mission Aviation Fellowship    www.maf-uk.org



    Mercy Ships    www.mercyships.org.uk



    TWAM - Tools with a Mission    www.twam.co.uk

 

YWAM - Youth With a Mission    www.ywamengland.org


    Operation Agri    www.operationagri.org.uk

 

CYM - Christian Youth Ministries    www.c-y-m.org.uk

 

    Rural Ministries    www,ruralministries.org.uK



    Network Ipswich    www.networkipswich.co.uk


   Talitha Koum    www.talithakoum.org.uk